Consortium Members:Netherlands Development Organization (SNV), We Effect (Swedish Cooperative Centre), Nottawasaga Institute, IBON International, Agriculture Sector Development Support Program (ASDSP), Aga Khan Foundation, Kenya Federation of Agricultural Producers (KENFAP), Farm Africa/Maendeleo Agriculture Services Fund (MASF), International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR), Povertu Eradication Network (PEN), Twaweza, COBTRAD, Water Services Trust Fund (WSTF), Kenya Water Services Network, HIVOS International

Implementing partners: Kenya Community Development Foundation (KCDF), Act!

Hosting Organizations; Christian Partners Development Agency (CPDA), Ukamba Christian     Community Services (UCCS), Baringo Agricultural Marketing Services Cooperative Services (BAMSCOS),  Machakos Cooperative Union (MCU)

Other partners: Any other partner organization whose participation may be required to support specific value chains; Informal Institutions, politicians.

 Click on a logo to Visit Partner site